Hello crafters!

I put most of my crafting focus on sewing, but I’m no one trick pony. If you follow me on Pinterest you’ll notice I pin a lot of non-sewing crafts and sometimes just images that inspire me. Here are some of the craft ideas I’ve picked up from around the web that I’d like to attempt and wanted to share with you.

Easy DIY craft

  • This craft comes from a blog called Ocean City Gal. It looks like an easy way to add a little pop to your walls, so I’ll definitely be trying it soon!

DIY sewing craft

  • This is a cute idea from U Create: Fabric baskets for storing anything cutely! I imagine this could easily be adapted into a cubic shelf drawer as well.
  • This video comes from Colourlicious, and I really like it because I’ve actually been looking for a way to create coasters for myself. Right now I’m using a folded paper towel as a coaster!

Look out for more crafts from around the web soon!

Connect with me:
Paroxa Designs on TwitterParoxa Designs on PinterestParoxa Designs on EtsyParoxa Designs on Google+

